News

Superintendent Welcome

Superintendent Welcome

On behalf of the staff, faculty and school board of USD 415, I send you summer greetings. This is the traditional time for the superintendent to reach out and welcome new patr...

read more

Student Insurance

Student Insurance Please be aware that Hiawatha USD 415 does not have insurance coverage for students during the school day or while they are involved in school activities...

read more
Staff Recognition Nominations

Staff Recognition Nominations

The Board of Education has approved a district recognition program torecognize staff members monthly for outstanding work in support ofstudent learning. It is designed with th...

read more
SEE ALL NEWS

Events

Mon, Jun 25 - Thu, Jun 28, 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Mon, Jul 9, 7:00 PM
Thu, Jul 19, 7:00 PM
Fri, Jul 20, 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sat, Jul 21, 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Mon, Jul 30 - Fri, Aug 3, 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Wed, Aug 1, 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thu, Aug 2, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Fri, Aug 3, 6:00 PM
SEE ALL EVENTS

LIVE FEED

Hiawatha Schools USD415

Hiawatha Schools USD415

about 11 hours ago

HHS Band Camp July 30-Aug 3 view image

Hiawatha Schools USD415

Hiawatha Schools USD415

about 11 hours ago

We have a new look!! Check out our new website and mobile app. We are very excited to team up with Apptegy to bring you a more modern looking, user friendly site. view image

SEE ALL POSTS