EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Hiawatha Elementary School Continuous Learning Resources

Principal
Mr. Carver



Office Hours:
Monday - Friday
8 am - 4 pm

Email: pcarver@usd415.org

Counselor
Mrs. Smith



Office Hours:
Monday - Friday 
8 am - 4 pm

Email: ssmith1@usd415.org
Ms. Smith's Resources:
https://tinyurl.com/heshelp

Social Worker
Mrs. Shefferd



Office Hours:
Monday - Friday
8 am - 4 pm

Email: tshefferd@usd415.org

Technology
Mrs. Coulter



Office Hours:
Monday - Friday
9 am - 8 pm

Email: lcoulter@usd415.org
Co-Curricular Link

Pre-K
Mrs. Torkelson



Office Hours:
Email: ctorkelson@usd415.org

Special Education Pre-K
Mrs. Patterson



Office Hours:
Email: hpatterson@usd415.org

Kindergarten
Mrs. Schuetz



Office Hours:
Monday - Friday
8:30 am - 9:30 am & 3 pm - 4 pm

Email: bschuetz@usd415.org

Kindergarten
Mrs. Enneking



Office Hours:
Monday - Friday 
8 am - 9 am & 2 pm - 4 pm

Email: menneking@usd415.org

Kindergarten
Miss Olson



Office Hours:
Monday - Friday
11 am - 1 pm

Email: aolson@usd415.org

Kindergarten
Mrs. Pyle



Office Hours:
Monday - Friday
10 am - 11 am & 1 pm - 2 pm 

Email: jpyle@usd415.org

1st Grade
Mrs. Bannister



Office Hours:
Monday - Friday
8:30 am - 9:30 am & 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Email: sbannister@usd415.org

1st Grade
Mrs. Jones



Office Hours:
Monday - Friday
8:30 am - 9:30 am & 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Email: bjones@usd415.org

1st Grade
Mrs. Strathman



Office Hours:
Monday - Friday 
8 am - 10 am or by appointment

Email: mstrathman@usd415.org

1st Grade
Mrs. Sudbeck



Office Hours:
Monday - Friday 
8 am - 3:30 pm

Email: esudbesk@usd415.org

2nd Grade
Mrs. Bannister



Office Hours:
Monday - Friday
10 am - 11 am

Email: jbannister@usd415.org

2nd Grade
Miss Riley



Office Hours:
Monday - Friday
10 am - 11 am 

Email: ariley@usd415.org

2nd Grade
Mrs. Hanf



Office Hours:
Monday - Friday
10 am - 11 am 

Email: shanf@usd415.org

2nd Grade
Mrs. Walker



Office Hours:
Monday - Friday
10 am - 11 am

Email: swalker@usd415.org

3rd Grade
Mrs. LeMay



Office Hours:
Monday-Friday
9am-1 pm 

Email: mlemay@usd415.org

Mrs.Lemay's Resources:
Facebook: Mrs. LeMay's Class 2019-2020

Google Classroom: Mrs. LeMay's Class 2019-2020

Remind: Mrs. LeMay's 3rd Grade Class 2019-2020



3rd Grade
Mrs. Runer



Office Hours:
Monday - Friday 
7:30 am - 8:30 am & 2 pm - 3 pm 

Email: kruner@usd415.org

3rd Grade
Mrs. Cole



Office Hours:
Monday - Friday 
9 am - 3 pm 

Email: hcole@usd4145.org

3rd Grade
Mrs. VanPeursem



Office Hours:
Monday - Friday
9 am - 10 am, 2 pm - 3 pm & 7 pm - 8 pm 

Email: jvanpeursem@usd415.org

4th Grade
Mrs. Lee



Office Hours:
Monday - Friday
3 pm - 5 pm

Email: klee@usd415.org

4th Grade
Mr. Runer



Office Hours:
Monday-Friday
8 am-4 pm
Mr. Runer will use this time to answer emails and messages as quickly as possible.

Email: aruner@usd415.org

4th Grade
Miss Porting



Office Hours:
Monday Wednesday Friday
9 am - 11 am 
Tuesday Thursday
4 pm - 6 pm

Email: bporting@usd415.org

4th Grade
Miss Hood



Office Hours:
Monday Wednesday Friday
10 am - 1 pm
Tuesday Thursday
5 pm - 8 pm

Email: ihood@usd415.org

Title 
Mrs. Oldham



Office Hours:
Monday - Friday
11 am - 12 pm & 3 pm - 4 pm

Email: goldham@usd415.org

Title 
Mrs. Newell



Office Hours:
Monday - Friday
9 am - 11 am & 3 pm - 4 pm

Email: snewell@usd415.org

Music
Mrs. Diller



Office Hours: 
Monday - Friday 
9 am - 11 am & 1 pm - 3 pm

Email: hdiller@usd415.org
Co-Curricular Link

Art
Miss Miller



Office Hours:
Monday - Friday 
9 am - 2 pm

Email: kmiller@usd415.org
Co-Curricular Link

PE
Mrs. Bearce-Plattner



Office Hours:
Monday - Friday 
8 am - 10 am & 2 pm - 4 pm

Email: aplattner@usd415.org

Librarian
Mrs. Mathewson



Office Hours:

Email: nmathewson@usd415.org

IRC Teacher

Mrs. Kneisley
Office Hours:
Email: jkneisley@usd415.org

IRC Teacher
Mrs. Maze



Office Hours:
Monday Wednesday Friday
9 am - 11 am 
Tuesday Thursday
4 pm - 6 pm 

Email: hmaze@usd415.org

Pre-K IRC Teacher
Mrs. Shelton



Office Hours:

Email: cshelton@usd415.org

Gifted
Mr. Sump



Office Hours:

Email: nsump@usd415.org