Search Site

This search form uses an instant search feature. As you type, search results will appear automatically below the search field. When you've entered you desired search terms use tab to navigate through the available results and hit enter to open the selected page or document.
Parent-Teacher Conference Letter from HHS Principal Ms. Fordyce
Parent-Teacher Conference Letter from HHS Principal Ms. Fordyce
Hiawatha USD 415
Wednesday, October 07, 2020

Hiawatha High School
600 Red Hawk Drive                                                                                            785.742.3312
Hiawatha, KS  66434                                                                                 FAX 785.742.7156

Dear Parent & Students

Parent Teacher Conferences are scheduled for October 14 and 15.  This year, the format of these conferences look different.

Parents/guardians wanting to meet with certain teachers should contact those teachers directly to schedule a zoom meeting.  If the parent/guardian does not have the internet, a phone call can be scheduled.  Meetings will be scheduled in 10 minute increments, unless otherwise indicated by the teacher.  October 14 conference times are between 4 p.m. and 8 p.m.  October 15 conference times are between 4 p.m. and 7:30 p.m. Parents may also choose to send their concerns about their student in an email to the teacher rather than set up a scheduled zoom meeting.

Each student’s schedule can be found on PowerSchool.  Below are the email addresses for the high school teachers.  

Halee Andrushchenko

handrushchenko@usd415.org

Darrin Arment

darment@usd415.org

Kylah Bateman

kbateman@usd415.org

Jeremy Bittner

jbittner@usd415.org

Ellen Blackwell

eblackwell@usd415.org

Jim Cox

jcox@usd415.org

Chris Diller

cdiller@usd415.org

Michael Downard

mdownard@usd415.org

Sharon Goering

sgoering@usd415.org

Kelly Griswold

kelly.griswold@jagkansas.org

Gordon Gunderson

ggunderson@usd415.org

Patty Hankerson-Davis

pdavis@usd415.org

Billy Hatfield

bhatfield@usd415.org

Hannah Hoffman

hhoffman@usd415.org

Sherrie Hoffman

shoffman@usd415.org

Brady Jasper

bjasper@usd415.org

Kathy Kliewer

kkliewer@usd415.org

Brent Krauter

bkrauter@usd415.org

Matt Leahy

mleahy@usd415.org

Kathy Lindstrom

klindstrom@usd415.org

Marla Olson

molson@usd415.org

Wayne Olson

wolson@usd415.org

Carl Parman

cparman@usd415.org

Kylee Reschke

kreschke@usd415.org

Robyn Saunders

rsaunders@usd415.org

Ann Severin

aseverin@usd415.org

Whitlea Simmons

wsimmons@usd415.org

Garry Smith

gsmith@usd415.org

Nolan Sump

nsump@usd415.org

Laura Thacker

lthacker@usd415.org

Christi Waggoner

cwaggoner@usd415.org

If you have any questions, please call the HHS office at 785-742-3312.

Sincerely,


Lori Fordyce
Principal
Hiawatha High School