Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Hiawatha Middle School

Hiawatha Middle School

307 S Morrill

Hiawatha, KS  66434

Phone:  785-742-4172

Fax:  785-742-1744

Administrator:

 David Coufal, Principal, dcoufal@usd415.org

Administrative Assistants:

 Dorrine Olson, dolson@usd415.org

 JoLynn Siebenmorgen, josiebenmorgen@usd415.org

 Cathy Robert, crobert@usd415.org

School Nurse:

 Cheryl Mishler, cmishler@usd415.org

Staff:

 Staci Charles, 5th Grade, scharles@usd415.org

 Sara Smith, 5th Grade, ssmith@usd415.org

 Theresa Williams, 5th Grade, twilliams@usd415.org

 Jean Brintnall, 6th English/SS, jbrintnall@usd415.org

Inserted Image Denise Elffner, 6th Science/English, delffner@usd415.org

 Kim Krauter, 6th Math/English, kkrauter@usd415.org

 Jill Hrencher, 7th Math, jhrencher@usd415.org

Stuart Aller, 7th Science/SS, saller@usd415.org

 Dixie Pethoud, 7th SS/Life Skills, dpethoud@usd415.org

 Lisa Twombly, 7th English, litwombly@usd415.org

 Tim Abeita, 8th Social Science, tabeita@usd415.org

 Laura Thacker, 8th Science, lthacker@usd415.org

 Kristin Lock, 8th English, klock@usd415.org

 Kathleen Tryon, 8th Math, ktryon@usd415.org

 Cindy Bicker, Art, cbicker@usd415.org

 Sara Campbell, Girls' Physical Education, scampbell@usd415.org

 Ben Kettler, Boys' Physical Education, bekettler@usd415.org

 Sarah Kleopfer, Vocal Music, skleopfer@usd415.org

 David Kerwood, Instrumental Music, dkerwood@usd415.org

Kristene Petersen, Instrumental Music Para, kpetersen@usd415.org

 Darrin Arment, Applied Technology, darment@usd415.org

 Joyce Kesler, Librarian, jkesler@usd415.org

 Michelle Vitt, Title I Reading, mivitt@usd415.org

 Kyley Gatz, Counselor, kgatz@usd415.org

Rachel Bloom, Sp Ed IRC Teacher, rbloom@usd415.org

 Terri McNally, IRC Instructor, tmcnally@usd415.org

 Val Tollefson, IRC Instructor, vtollefson@usd415.org

 Nolan Sump, GT Instructor, nsump@usd415.org

Inserted Image Joyce Burnison, Sp Ed Speech/Lang Path

 Naviegh Graf, Sp Ed Speech Para

 Janice Benson, Sp Ed IRC Para

 Melissa Meyers, Sp Ed IRC Para

 Whitney Kleppe, Sp Ed IRC Para

 Rose Hughes, Sp Ed IRC Para

 Rosella Madere, Sp Ed IRC Para

 Casie Ramirez, Sp Ed IRC Para

 Jackie Ruch, Sp Ed IRC Para

 Bridget Stone, Sp Ed IRC Para

Inserted Image Rachel Huckaby, Sp Ed IRC Para

 Custodians

 Faye Dahna, Head Custodian

 Shane Flowers, Custodian

Inserted Image Derek Swanson, Custodian

Sharon Gormley, Taher Food Service Director

 Jennifer White, Food Service Manager

 Robinette Brown, Taher Food Service

 Janette Thonen, Food Service

Inserted Image Jim Rupe, Crossing Guard