Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Hiawatha High School

Inserted Image

Hiawatha High School

600 Red Hawk Drive

Hiawatha, KS  66434

Phone:  785-742-3312

Fax:  785-742-7156

Administrators:

Inserted Image Alan Jeffery, Principal, ajeffery@usd415.org

Kim Lillie, Vice Principal/Activities Director, klillie@usd415.org

Inserted Image Brent Krauter, Assistant Activities Director, Social Science, bkrauter@usd415.org

Administrative Assistants:

Becky Gormley, rgormley@usd415.org

Lisa Swanson, (Registrarlswanson@usd415.org

Sara McMullen, smcmullen@usd415.org

 

 

Counseling Services:

Stacie Mayer, Counselor, smayer@usd415.org

Kristene Petersen, Counseling Assistant, kpetersen@usd415.org

School Nurse:

Cheryl Mishler, cmishler@usd415.org

Staff:

Patty Hankerson-Davis, Senior English, pdavis@usd415.org

Jennifer Dunn, Freshman/Junior English Teacher and Red Hawk Readers Sponsor, jdunn@usd415.org

James Farnen, English,jfarnen@usd415.org

Brent Krauter, Social Science, bkrauter@usd415.org

Theodore Brown, Social Science, tbrown@usd415.org

Chuck Albin, Science Teacher, calbin@usd415.org

Wayne Olson, Science Teacher , wolson@usd415.org

Inserted Image Kylee Reschke, Science Teacher and Biology Club Sponsor, kreschke@usd415.org

Kathy Lindstrom, Business Education Teacher and FBLA Sponsor, klindstrom@usd415.org

Gordon Gundersen, Mathematics, ggundersen@usd415.org

Karl Kliewer, Mathematics, kkliewer@usd415.org

Ann Severin, Mathematics, aseverin@usd415.org

Ryan Thies, Computer Science, rthies@usd415.org

Sherrie Hoffman, Spanish Teacher and International Club Sponsorshoffman@usd415.org

Karie Covert, Art Teacher, kcovert@usd415.org

Sarah Kleopfer, Vocal Music Teacher, Hawkette Dance Team Sponsor,

              and Headliners Sponsor, skleopfer@usd415.org

David Kerwood, Instrumental Music and HHS Marching Band Sponsor, dkerwood@usd415.org

Kristene Petersen, Instrumental Music and Flags Sponsor, kpeterson@usd415.org

KaCee Thompson, Agricultural Science Teacher and FFA Sponsor, kthompson@usd415.org

Darrin Arment, Industrial Arts, darment@usd415.org

Andrew Eckert, Physical Education, aeckert@usd415.org

Robyn Saunders, Health Services & Freshmen PE, rsaunders@usd415.org

Joyce Kesler, Librarian, jkesler@usd415.org

 Kathy Kliewer, Library Assistant, Extended Day Tutor, Yearbook Advisor,

              KAY Club Sponsor, kakliewer@usd415.org 

Brady Jasper, School of Success, bjasper@usd415.org

Chris Diller, IRC Instructor and Student Council Sponsor, cdiller@usd415.org

Dawn Stephens, IRC Instructor, dstephens@usd415.org

Marla Olson, Sp Ed IRC Teacher, molson@usd415.org

Nolan Sump, GT Instructor, nsump@usd415.org

Curtis Myers, SOS Tutor

Jean Hirsch, Sp Ed IRC Para

Sharin Quinlan, Sp Ed IRC Para

Jacques Ross, Sp Ed IRC Para

Amanda Hinton, Sp Ed IRC Para

Vickie Schuetz, Sp Ed IRC Para

Inserted Image  Michael Downard, Sp Ed IRC Para

Bridget Harvey, Sp Ed Irc Para

Casie Ramirez, Sp Ed IRC Para

Gwen Weir, Sp Ed IRC Para

Denny Gray, Head Custodian

Inserted Image  Terry Kratz, Custodian     

Inserted Image Jeffrey Bare, Custodian          

Sandra Simpson, Kitchen Manager

Debbie Stroud, Taher Food Service

Jan Siebenmorgen,  Food Service

Alicia Moreno, Food Service

Eddie Hanson, Kitchen Aide

Leisa Stahl, Kitchen Aide

Rusty Myers. Kitchen Aide