Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Hiawatha Elementary School

Hiawatha Elementary School

600 Miami

Hiawatha, KS  66434

Phone:  785-742-7181

Fax:  785-742-2545

 

Administrator:

Inserted ImageTom Schmitz, Principal, tschmitz@usd415.org

Administrative Assistants:

Chelsea Swanson, cswanson@usd415.org

Debbie Fee, dfee@usd415.org

Barb Stueve, bstueve@usd415.org

School Nurse:

Whitney McCauley, wmccauley@usd415.org

Staff:

Monica Enneking, Kindergarten, menneking@usd415.org

Ashley Olson, Kindergarten, aolson@usd415.org

Jennifer Pyle, Kindergarten, jpyle@usd415.org

Brenda Schuetz, Kindergarten, bschuetz@usd415.org

Bri Jones, 1st Grade, bjones@usd415.org

Virginia Merkel, 1st Grade, vmerkel@usd415.org

Molly Strathman , 1st Grade,mstrathman@usd415.org

Erin Sudbeck, 1st Grade, esudbeck@usd415.org

Steffany Walker, 2nd Grade, swalker@usd415.org

Jolene Bannister, 2nd Grade, jbannister@usd415.org

Nicole Mathewson, 2nd Grade, nmathewson@usd415.org

Leslie Wheeler, 2nd Grade, lwheeler@usd415.org

Marissa LeMay, 3rd Grade, mlemay@usd415.org

Sarah Bannister, 3rd Grade, sbannister@usd415.org

Carly Hill, 3rd Grade, chill@usd415.org

Kendelle Runer, 3rd Grade, kruner@usd415.org

Kelsey Lee, 4th Grade, klee@usd415.org

Linda Barnhill, 4th Grade, lbarnhill@usd415.org

Andy Runer, 4th Grade, aruner@usd415.org

Heidi Diller, Vocal Music, hdiller@usd415.org

 Katie Miller, Art, kmiller@usd415.org

Amy Bearce-Plattner, Physical Education, aplattner@usd415.org

Joyce Kesler, Librarian, jkesler@usd415.org

Laura Coulter, Remedial/Keyboarding Teacher, lcoulter@usd415.org

Stacie Newell, Title 1 Reading, snewell@usd415.org

Gretchen Oldham, Title 1 Reading, goldham@usd415.org

Heather Patterson, Pre-School,hpatterson@usd415.org

Lori Flowers, IRC Instructor, lflowers@usd415.org

Heather Maze, IRC Instructor, hmaze@usd415.org

Cathy Shelton, IRC Instructor, cshelton@usd415.org

Nolan Sump, GT Instructor, nsump@usd415.org

Heather Cline, Counselor, hcline@usd415.org

Tammy Chase, Speech Pathologist, tchase@usd415.org

Scott Abramson,  Library Aide

Courtney Torkelson, Library Para

Jessica Chartier, Sensory Room/Para

Marilyn Bush, Para

Sherri Nelson, Para

Susan Holt, Para Kindergarten

Cindy Manche, Para Kindergarten

Bonnie Marable, Para

Denice Nigh, Para Kindergarten

Bernadette Stinson, Para Kindergarten

Tiffany Hasenohr, Para

Kathryn Bachman, Sp Ed IRC Para

Liz Calhoon, Sp Ed Speech Para

Virbeth Cruse, Sp Ed IRC Para

Janice Kneisley, Sp Ed IRC Para

Janice Lowe, Sp Ed IRC Para

Kelsey McNally, Sp Ed IRC Para

Lisa Neher, Sp Ed IRC Para,

Donna Oldridge, Sp Ed IRC Para

Heather Rego, Sp Ed IRC Para

Marissa Ruhnke, Sp Ed IRC Para

Jane Sommers, Sp Ed IRC Para

Debbie Swartz, Sp Ed IRC Para

Cassie Waggoner, Sp Ed Pre-K Para

Sammie Shamburg, Sp Ed Pre-K Para

Inserted Image Hannah Wark, Sp Ed Pre-K Para

Todd Zeigler, Head Custodian

Kenny Stephens, Custodian

  Debbie Gamble, Custodian

Steven Palato, School Crossing Guard

Debbie Stroud, Food Service Manager

Judy Hicks,  Food Service

Christina Bryant, Lunchroom

Julie Johansen, Food Service

Diana Morey, Food Service

Cory Dunaway, Lunchroom Monitor