Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Board of Education Office

BOARD OF EDUCATION OFFICE

706 S First, P.O. Box 398

Hiawatha, KS  66434

Phone# 785-742-2224

Fax# 785-742-2301

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE STAFF:

Lonnie Moser - Superintendent - lmoser@usd415.org

Lesli Grimm - Business Manager - lgrimm@usd415.org

Joni Sheldon - Administrative Assistant  - jsheldon@usd415.org

Emily Weingart - Administrative Assistant-Assistant

Mary Clary - Director of Transportation, Food Service and LCP- mclary@usd415.org

Brenda Thonen - Accounts Payable - bthonen@usd415.org

Jill Sprick - Payroll/Personnel - jsprick@usd415.org

Matt Cluck - District Maintenance Coordinator - mcluck@usd415.org