EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Hiawatha Middle School Continuous Learning Resources


Principal
Mrs. Gatz



Office Hours:
Monday - Friday
8 am - 4 pm
Email: kgatz@usd415.org

Counselor
Mrs. Krauter



Office Hours:
Monday - Friday
9 am - 11 am & 2 pm - 4 pm
Email: kkrauter@usd415.org

Social Worker
Mrs. Sheffered



Office Hours: 
Monday - Friday 
8 am - 4 pm
Email: tshefferd@usd415.org

Applied Technology
Mr. Arment



Office Hours:
Monday - Friday
9 am - 11 am & 1 pm- 3 pm

Email: darment@usd415.org

5th Grade
Mrs. Bufkin



Office Hours:
Monday - Friday
10 am - 11 am & 2 pm - 4 pm

Email: tbufkin@usd415.org

5th Grade
Mrs. Hill



Office Hours:
Mondy - Friday
11 am- 12 pm & 1 pm - 2 pm 
Monday & Thursday 5 pm - 6 pm
Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday 4 pm- 5 pm

Email: dhill@usd415.org

5th Grade
Mrs. Smith



Office Hours:
Monday - Friday
8 am - 9 am, 12 pm - 1 pm & 5 pm - 6 pm

Email: ssmith@usd415.org

5th Grade
Mrs. Williams



Office Hours:
Monday - Friday
9 am - 10 am, 5 pm - 6 pm & 6 pm - 7 pm

Email: twilliams@usd415.org

6th Grade
Mrs. Barnhill



Office Hours:
Monday - Friday
9 am - 11 am & 1 pm - 3 pm

Email: lbarnhill@usd415.org

6th Grade
Mrs. Elffner



Office Hours:
Monday - Friday
9 am-11 am & 1 pm - 3 pm

Email: delffner@usd415.org

6th Grade
Mrs. Bray



Office Hours:
Monday - Friday
9 am - 11 am & 1 pm - 3pm

Email: dbray@usd415.org

6th Grade
Mr. Schmitz



Office Hours:
Monday 8 am - 11:30 am & 1 pm - 4 pm
Tuesday 8 am - 1:30 pm & 3 pm - 4:30 pm
Wednesday 8 am - 4 pm
Thursday 8 am - 11:30 am & 3 pm - 4 pm
Friday 8 am - 4 pm

Email: tschmitz@usd415.org

7th Grade
Mr. Aller



Office Hours:
Monday - Friday
9 am - 11 am & 1 pm - 3 pm

Email: saller@usd415.org

7th Grade
Mrs. Hrencher



Office Hours:
Monday, Wednesday, Thursday & Friday
9 am - 11 am & 1 pm - 3 pm
Tuesday 8 am - 11 am & 1 pm - 2 pm

Email: jhrencher@usd415.org

7th Grade
Mrs. Twombly



Office Hours:
Monday - Friday 
8 am - 10 am & 1 pm - 3 pm

Email: litwombly@usd415.org
7th Grade

Mrs. Dvorak's students have been reassigned to Mr. Abeita for the remainder of the year.

8th Grade
Mr. Abeita



Office Hours:
Monday - Friday
9 am - 11am & 2 pm - 4 pm

Email: tabeita@usd415.org

8th Grade
Mr. Lillie



Office Hours:
Monday - Friday
9 am - 11 am & 1 pm -3:30 pm

Email: blillie@usd415.org

8th Grade
Mrs. Lock



Office Hours:
Monday, Wednesday, & Friday
9 am - 12 pm
Tuesday & Thursday
12 pm - 3 pm

Email: klock@usd415.org

8th Grade
Mrs. Tryon



Office Hours:
Monday, Wednesday & Friday
9 am - 11 am & 1 pm - 3 pm
Tuesday & Thursday
9 am - 10 am & 1 pm - 3 pm
 
Email: ktryon@usd415.org

Art
Mrs.Covert


Office Hours:
Monday & Friday 9-11am & 1-3pm
Tuesday & Thursday 9am-11am & 1-4pm
Wednesday 1pm-4pm

Email: kcovert@usd415.org
Mrs. Covert's Resources
HMS Artsonia Class Portal Information

Librarian
Mrs. Mathewson



Office Hours:
Email: nmathewson@usd415.org

Band
Mrs. Woods



Office Hours:
Monday - Friday
12 pm - 4 pm

Email: swoods@usd415.org

Music
Mr. Hatfield



Office Hours:
Monday - Friday
12 pm - 4 pm

Email: bhatfield@usd415.org

Girls PE
Mrs. Campbell



Office Hours: 
Monday 9 am - 12 pm & 1 pm - 3 pm
Tuesday 9 am - 11 am & 1 pm - 3 pm
Wednesday 9 am - 11 am & 1 pm - 2 pm
Thursday 9 am - 11 am & 1 pm - 3 pm
Friday 9 am - 11 am & 1 pm - 2 pm

Email: scampbell@usd415.org

Boys PE
Mr. Kettler



Office Hours:
Monday - Friday
9 am - 11 am & 1 pm - 3 pm

Email: bekettler@usd415.org

Title I
Mrs. Vitt



Office Hours: Will be checking emails periodically.

Email: mvitt@usd415.org

IRC Teacher
Mrs. Bloom



Office Hours: 
Monday - Friday
9 am - 11 am & 1 pm - 3 pm 
Email: rbloom@usd415.org

IRC Teacher
Mrs. McNally



Office Hours: 
Monday - Thursday
9 am - 10 am & 7 pm - 9 pm
Friday 8 am - 11 am

Email: tmcnally@usd415.org

IRC Teacher
Mrs. Tollefson



Office Hours:

Email: vtollefson@usd415.org

Gifted
Mr. Sump



Office Hours: 
Monday - Thursday 8 am - 12 pm 
Friday 8 am - 4 pm 

Email: nsump@usd415.org