EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Hiawatha High School Continuous Learning Resources


Principal
Mrs. Fordyce



Office Hours:
Monday - Friday 8 am - 4 pm
Email: lfordyce@usd415.org

Assistant Principal/Athletic Director
Mrs. Lillie

Office Hours:
Monday - Friday 8 am - 4 pm

Email: klillie@usd415.org

Counselor
Mrs. Dunn



Office Hours
Monday, Wednesday, Friday
9 am - 12 pm
Tuesday, Thursday
12 pm - 4 pm

Email: jdunn@usd415.org

Mrs.Dunn's Teacher Page
Social Worker
Mrs. Shefferd




Office Hours:
Monday - Friday 8 am - 4 pm
Email: tshefferd@usd415.org
Freshman/Junior English
Mrs. Reschke




Office Hours:
Monday, Wednesday, Friday
9 am - 12 pm
Tuesday, Thursday
12 pm - 3 pm

Email: kreschke@usd415.org
Sophomore English
Mrs. Andrushchencko




Office Hours:
Monday - Friday 10 am - 3 pm

Email: handrushchenko@usd415.org

Senior English
Mrs. Hankerson-Davis




Office Hours:
Monday & Thursday 11am-2pm
Tuesday, Wednesday & Friday
1pm-4pm

Email: pdavis@usd415.org
Social Science
Mr. Cox




Office Hours:
Monday - Thursday 9 am -12 pm

Email: jcox@usd415.org

Social Science
Mr. Krauter



Office Hours:
Monday - Friday
10 am -11 am & 2 pm - 3 pm

Email: bkrauter@usd415.org

Chemistry/Physics
Mrs. Thacker



Office Hours:
Monday - Friday
10 am - 11:30 am & 1:30 pm- 3 pm

Email: lthacker@usd415.org
Science
Mr. Olson


Office Hours:
Monday, Wednesday, Friday
9 am - 12 pm
Tuesday, Thursday
1 pm - 4 pm

Email: wolson@usd415.org

Science/Biology
Mr. Vitt



Office Hours:
Email: cvitt@usd415.org
Business Education
Mrs.Lindstrom




Office Hours:
Monday - Friday 9 am - 12 pm

Email: klindstrom@usd415.org
FACS
Mrs. Goering




Office Hours:
Monday - Friday
9 am - 10 am and 3pm - 4 pm

Email: sgoering@usd415.org

Math
Mr. Gundersen



Office Hours:
Monday - Friday
9 am - 12 pm

Email: ggundersen@usd415.org
Math
Mr. Kliewer



Office Hours:
Monday, Wednesday, Friday
10 am - 1 pm
Tuesday, Thurday
1 pm - 4 pm

Email: kkliewer@usd415.org

Math
Mrs. Severin



Office Hours:
Monday - Friday 9 am - 12 pm

Email: aseverin@usd415.org

Spanish
Mrs. Hoffman



Office Hours:
Monday - Friday
10 am - 11:30 am & 1:30 - 3 pm

Email: shoffman@usd415.org
Art
Mr. Leahy


Office Hours:
Monday 1 pm-4 pm & 7 pm-9 pm
Tuesday & Thursday 9 am-12 pm
Wednesday & Friday 1 pm- 4 pm

Email: mleahy@usd415.org
HHS Art Room Resource Page
Industrial Arts
Mr. Arment


Office Hours:
Monday - Friday
9 am - 11 am & 1 pm - 3 pm

Email: darment@usd415.org

Health Services
Mrs. Saunders



Office Hours:
Monday - Friday 2 pm - 4:30 pm

Email: rsaunders@usd415.org
Agricultural Science
Miss Blackwell



Office Hours:
Monday - Friday
12 pm - 4 pm

Email: eblackwell@usd415.org
Band
Mrs. Woods



Office Hours:
Monday - Friday 12 pm - 4 pm

Email: swoods@usd415.org
Music
Mr. Hatfield



Office Hours:
Monday - Friday 8 am- 12 pm

Email: bhatfield@usd415.org

PE/Tech
Mr. Smith



Office Hours:
Monday - Friday 8 am - 4 pm

Email: gsmith@usd415.org
PE
Mr.Meinert



Office Hours:
Monday - Thursday 2 pm - 5 pm

Email: mmeinert@usd415.org

School of Success
Mr. Jasper



Office Hours:
Email: bjasper@usd415.org
IRC Teacher
Mr. Diller



Office Hours:
Monday - Friday 10 am - 1 pm

Email: cdiller@usd415.org
IRC Teacher
Mr. Downard


Office Hours:
Monday - Friday 10 am - 1 pm

Email: mdownard@usd415.org

IRC Teacher
Mrs. Olson



Office Hours:
Monday & Wednesday
9 am - 12 pm
Tuesday 1 pm - 4 pm
Thursday 11 am - 2 pm

Email: molson@usd415.org
Gifted
Mr. Sump


Office Hours:
Monday - Friday 12 am - 4 pm

Email: nsump@usd415.org

Student Supervisor/Yearbook
Mrs. Kliewer



Office Hours:
Monday, Wednesday, Friday
10 am -1 pm
Tuesday and Thursday
1 pm - 4 pm

Email: kakliewer@usd415.org
Librarian
Mrs. Mathewson


Office Hours:

Email: nmathewson@usd415.org